The Void -once known as Cyber Chat- is a roleplay site that gives you, Guest, the creative freedom to make any RP that you can imagine. Please note the Void includes 18+ topics/discussions.
 
RegisterLog inHomeMemberlistCalendarFAQSearchUsergroups
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
The Staff
Head Administrators




Moderators

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 13 on Fri 4 Dec - 10:14
Latest topics
» What's this?
Fri 11 Dec - 0:28 by Shayde

» Friends, welcome...
Thu 10 Dec - 21:47 by Fail

» Temporary Leave - Darth
Tue 8 Dec - 3:54 by The King

» Hello bitches
Sat 5 Dec - 3:54 by Deadbolt

» Php chat is on the way
Sat 28 Nov - 11:08 by Orangicus

» Hey everybody!
Thu 26 Nov - 6:33 by The Illusive Man

» What if there was a MUD?
Thu 26 Nov - 2:21 by Taikahn

» ¡AVISO! Contenido meme crítica!
Sun 22 Nov - 22:56 by AuraTwilight

» The Stranger - Paimon Hoerwick's RP Thread
Fri 20 Nov - 16:05 by AuraTwilight


Share | 
 

 Hello bitches

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
buttplughero



Posts : 1
Join date : 2015-12-02

PostSubject: Hello bitches   Wed 2 Dec - 13:00

I joined. I'm pretty sure that makes it official.

Sara btw
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Deadbolt

avatar

Posts : 28
Join date : 2015-10-21
Age : 31
Location : 61080

PostSubject: Re: Hello bitches   Sat 5 Dec - 3:54

Michael?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Hello bitches
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Void :: Lounge :: Discussions-
Jump to: